Photo A Day – blog reshuffle

Now this is probably a very ambitious undertaking of mine, but I’m hoping to update my blog regularly by posting a new photo every day. As someone who is constantly trying to free up space on their iPhone to make room for new photos, I think it’s safe to say that I take a lot of pictures. And of course with such exciting plans for the summer, I’ll probably be taking even more than usual!

I thought that I could use this page to provide an insight into my day-to-day life as a cast member by choosing a photo to represent my activities for that day. Be it on the parks, at work or elsewhere, I’m hoping that future CEP applicants can get a taste for the possibilities in America and that general readers can simply follow my travels if they so wish.

So lets test my time management skills! Here’s to hoping I can update this blog daily!

And if you haven’t already, check out my Instagram account for even more Disney related photos:  https://www.instagram.com/rachel24_jm/

Leave a Reply

